Jobo GPS.

Jobo GPS 2007, which was very big.

Jobo PhotoGPS with Geotate in 2008.

I emailed Geotate to get the GPS who emailed me back to contact Jobo.

I did that, emailed Jobo about the Jobo GPS and there is still no reply of my early email on the first week of October 2008.

Update 211008(Tue): I’ve received an email from Jobo today that the Jobo GPS will be available in November throught Cathay Photo Singapore.

Geotate -> Jobo -> Cathay Photo -> Jobo -> Cathay Photo

What will happen in November 2008, if I go to Cathay Photo, they’ll say that stocks are not in from Jobo.

Looks like there’s no urgency to sell this Jobo GPS.

0 Responses to “Jobo GPS.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

